What functions are still available when a relationship ends?
Which functions are no longer available when the Mentoring Relationship has ended?
All functions are still available after the mentoring relationship has ended.
Previously matched Mentors and Mentees are able to continue communicating via the platform.
If a Program would like to prohibit this function, both mentor and mentee must be deactivated within the system.