How to permanently delete members
Can Members be permanently deleted from the platform?
Yes, however, you must send a request for a specific member to be permanently deleted.
Program Administrators do not have permission to delete members on MentorCity. If a member must be deleted, an Administrator will need to send an "Account Deletion" request to email@example.com for that action to be carried out on your behalf. This process provides an additional layer of security to prevent accidental, permanent deletion of user profiles.
If you want to mass delete several members at once, please provide a list detailing the members' full name and their email address.
Note: By activating this "Account Deletion" request, please note that all the information pertaining to this member will be permanently deleted from the servers, the Administrator Dashboard, and downloadable reports. The member's records cannot be restored.